Sign In

Org​anisation Structure


Director (QAD)


Dr Jacqueline Vanhear

Quality Assurance Department​

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE)


DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304


Tel: 2598 1411


Assistant Director

​​Ms Denise Gatt
Quality Assurance Department​

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
​DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street,
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: denise.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1415

 

Education Officers
​​​Education Officer Ms Ann-Marie Bartolo
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: ann.marie.bartolo.2@ilearn.edu.mt​
Tel: 2598 1419​​​​

Education Officer​ Ms Dorianne Cachia
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: dorianne.cachia@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981421​​​​

Education Officer ​​Dr Robert Cassar
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: robert.cassar@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1423​​​​

Education Officer ​Ms Ruth Farrell​
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304​
​E-Mail: ruth.farrell@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1444​

Education Officer Mr Anthony Grech
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: anthony.grech.3@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1416

Education Officer Mr Carlos Grima
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: carlos.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1420

Education Officer Mr Christopher Kenely
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: chris.kenely@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1418

Education Officer Ms Mariella Farrugia
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: mariella.farrugia@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1417

Education Officer Ms Bernardette Mercieca
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: bernardette.mercieca@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1422

Education Officer Mr David Polidano
Quality Assurance Department

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: david.polidano@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1412
 
Administrative Staff
Principal Ms Denise Said Hollier

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ denise.said-hollier@gov.mt​
Tel: 2598 1424

Assistant Principal ​​Ms Brigid Baldacchino

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ brigid.baldacchino@gov.mt​
Tel: 2598 1414​

​​Executive Officer Mr Charlot Mifsud

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ charlot.a.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1425​

Officer in Scale 4 Mr Joe Buttigieg

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ joe.c.buttigieg@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1426


Associate Assessor
Mr John Preca

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ john.a.preca@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1407
  
​​​​​