Sign In

Org​anisation Structure


Director (QAD)


Dr Jacqueline Vanhear

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE)

DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304


Tel: 2598 1411


Assistant Directors

Quality Assurance ​​Ms Denise Gatt

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
​DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street,
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: denise.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1415

Quality Assurance ​Mr David Polidano

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: david.polidano@ilearn.edu.mt​
Tel: 2598 1412​​​​

 

Education Officers
​​​Education Officer Ms Ann-Marie Bartolo

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: ann.marie.bartolo.2@ilearn.edu.mt​
Tel: 2598 1419​​​​

Education Officer Ms Dorianne Cachia

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: dorianne.cachia@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981421​​​​

Education Officer ​​Dr Robert Cassar

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: robert.cassar@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1423​​​​

Education Officer Mr Anthony Grech

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: anthony.grech.3@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1416

Education Officer Mr Carlos Grima

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: carlos.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1420

Education Officer Mr Christopher Kenely

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: chris.kenely@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1418

 
Administrative Staff
Principal (QAD) Ms Denise Said Hollier

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ denise.said-hollier@gov.mt​
Tel: 2598 1424

Assistant Principal (QAD) ​​Ms Brigid Baldacchino

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ brigid.baldacchino@gov.mt​
Tel: 2598 1414​

​​Executive Officer (QAD) Mr Charlot Mifsud

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ charlot.a.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1425​

Officer in Scale 4 Mr Joe Buttigieg

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ joe.c.buttigieg@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1426


Associate Assessor
Mr John Preca

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, 
​Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail:​ john.a.preca@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1407