Sign In

Org​anisation Structure


Director (QAD)


Dr Jacqueline Vanhear

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE)

Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke, PBK 1773


Tel: 2598 1411


Assistant Directors

Quality Assurance ​​Ms Denise Gatt

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 8
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: denise.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981415
Quality Assurance ​Mr David Polidano

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 8
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: david.polidano@ilearn.edu.mt​
Tel: 25981412​​​​
 

Education Officers
​​​Education Officer Ms Ann-Marie Bartolo

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: ann.marie.bartolo.2@ilearn.edu.mt​
Tel: 25981419​​​​
Education Officer Ms Charmaine Bonello

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: charmaine.bonello.2@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981424
Education Officer ​Ms Ritianne Borg Saliba

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: ritianne.borg.saliba@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981422​​​​
Education Officer Ms Dorianne Cachia

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: dorianne.cachia@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981421​​​​
Education Officer Dr Robert Cassar

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: robert.cassar@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981423​​​​
Education Officer Mr Anthony Grech

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: anthony.grech.3@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981416
Education Officer Mr Calros Grima

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: carlos.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981420
Education Officer Mr Sinclair Grima

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: sinclair.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981417
Education Officer Mr Christopher Kenely

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 5
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail: chris.kenely@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 25981418
 
Administrative Staff
Assistant Principal (QAD) ​​Ms Brigid Baldacchino

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 7
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail:​ brigid.baldacchino@gov.mt​
Tel: 25981414​
​​Executive Officer (QAD) Mr Charlot Mifsud

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 7
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail:​ charlot.a.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 25981425​
Officer in Scale 4 Mr Joe Buttigieg

​​Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 8
Bice Mizzi Vassallo Complex, Alamein Road, Pembroke PBK1773
E-Mail:​ joe.c.buttigieg@gov.mt
Tel: 25981426