Navigate Up
Sign In

Directorate of Digital Literacy and Transversal Skills

Di​​rector


 

Mr Emanuel Zammit (emanuel.zammit.3@ilearn.edu.mt​)


 

Assistant Director​ 


 

Mr Jeffrey Zammit (jeffrey.zammit@ilearn.edu.mt)​​

Ms. Rose-Anne Camilleri (rose.anna.camilleri@ilearn.edu.mt) 


 

Ed​ucation Officers

Mr Vincent Carabott (vincent.carabott@ilearn.edu.mt)

           Mr Grazio Grixti (grazio.grixti@ilearn.edu.mt)

           Mr Omar Seguna (omar.seguna@ilearn.edu.mt)

           Mr Keith Aquilina (keith.aqulina@ilearn.edu.mt​)


Hea​ds of Department (HOD)

Mr Stefan Scerri (stefan.xerri@ilearn.edu.mt)

Mr Mario Xerri (mario.xerri@ilearne.edu.mt)

Ms Lourdes Wain (lourdes.wain@ilearn.edu.mt​)

Mr James Callus (james.callus.2@ilearn.edu.mt)

Ms Tania Gatt (tania.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt)

Ms Antonella Giles (antonella.giles@ilearn.edu.mt)


 

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​