Navigate Up
Sign In

Accreditation Unit Organisation Structure

Director (DQSE)
​​​​Dr Jacqueline Vanhear
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE)
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: jacqueline.van​hear@gov.mt

Tel: 2598 1411

Assistant Director of Education (AU)​
Mr Andrè Josef Galea
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: andre.josef.galea@ilearn.edu.mt

Tel: 2598 1445

Accreditation Unit Officers (AU)
Officer at Scale Level 5 (AU​)

Mr John Cachia Fearne
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQS​E/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: john.cachia.fearne@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1436

Officer at Scale Level 5 (AU)
Mr Kenneth Camilleri​

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: kenneth.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1447

Education Officer​ (AU)
Ms Stephania Cuschieri
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: stephania.cuschieri@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1444

Education Officer​ (AU)
Mr Tony Mizzi
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: tony.mizzi@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1441

Officer at ​Scale Level 6​ (AU)​
Ms Suzanne Vassallo
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: suzanne.vassallo@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1439​​
​​​​
Officer (AU)​​ ​​
Mr Andy Marcik
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: andrew.marcik@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1438

Assessor​​
Ms Edel Attard Trevisan
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: edel.a.attard-trevisan@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1404

Assessor​
Ms Julie Mizzi Conway
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: julie.b.mizzi-conway@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1406

Assessor​
Mr Louis Grech
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: louis.e.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1405