Navigate Up
Sign In

Accreditation Unit Organisation Structure

Director (QAD​)
​​​​Dr Jacqueline Vanhear
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE)
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: jacqueline.van​hear@gov.mt

Tel: 2598 1411

Accreditation Unit Officers (AU)
Education Officer (AU)
Mr Kenneth Camilleri​

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: kenneth.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1447

Education Officer​ (AU)
Ms Stephania Cuschieri
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: stephania.cuschieri@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1444

Education Officer (AU)
Mr Andrè Josef Galea
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: andre.josef.galea@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1445

Education Officer​ (AU)
Mr Tony Mizzi
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304
E-Mail: tony.mizzi@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1441​

Officer (AU)​​
Mr Andy Marcik
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: andrew.marcik@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1438​​
​​​​
Assessor​​ ​​
Ms Edel Attard Trevisan
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: edel.a.attard-trevisan@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1404

Assessor​​
Ms Christine Camilleri
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​​
E-Mail: christine.e.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1431

Assessor​
Ms Julie Mizzi Conway
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: julie.b.mizzi-conway@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1406

Assessor​
Mr Louis Grech
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
DQSE/NCFHE Building, Level 1, Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun, HMR 1304​
E-Mail: louis.e.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1405


​​​