Navigate Up
Sign In

Accreditation Unit Organisation Structure

Head (AU)
​​​​Ms NinettSammut
Directorate for Quality and Standards in education
Pembroke
E-Mail: ninette.sammut@gov.mt

Tel: 2598 1409

Assistant Director of Education (AU)​
​​​Mr Stephan Borg
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: stephan.borg@ilearn.edu.mt

Tel: 2598 1409

Mr Andrè Josef Galea
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: andre.josef.galea@ilearn.edu.mt

Tel: 2598 1409


Accreditation Unit Officers (AU)
Officer at Scale Level 5 (AU)

Mr John Cachia Fearne
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: john.cachia.fearne@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1409​

Officer at Scale Level 5 (AU)
Mr Kenneth Camilleri​

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: kenneth.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1409​

Education Officer​ (AU)
Ms Stephania Cuschieri
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: stephania.cuschieri@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1409

Education Officer​ (AU)
Mr Tony Mizzi
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: tony.mizzi@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 1409​

Officer at Scale Level 6​ (AU)
Ms Suzanne Vassallo
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Pembroke
E-Mail: suzanne.vassallo@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 1409​

​​


​​​