Navigate Up
Sign In

List of Colleges

St. Margaret College
College Principal - Ms Daniela Zammit
Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Margaret College,
St. Edward Str, Fortini, 
Vittoriosa BRG 9030

Contact Numbers
25985000


Email

stmargaret.college@ilearn.edu.mt


St. Benedict College
College Principal - Ms Roberta Argento

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Benedict College,
Raffaele Caruana Street,

Kirkop KKP 1370

Contact Numbers
25984000 / 4026

Email
roberta.argento@ilearn.edu.mt

stbenedict.college@ilearn.edu.mt


 

St. Ġorġ Preca College
College Principal - Ms Ritienne Borg Saliba
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
San Ġorġ Preca College,

32, J. Abela Scolaro Street,

Ħamrun HMR 1304


Contact Number
25987000

Email
ritienne.borg.saliba@ilearn.e​du.mt

stgorgpreca.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Ignatius College
College Principal - Ms Doreen Said Pace
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Ignatius College,
Administration Centre,

Zentrum Business Centre, Level 1​,

Mdina Road, Qormi  QRM 9010


Contact Numbers
25987500

Email

stignatius.college@ilearn.edu.mt

  

St. Clare College
College Principal - Mr.Jonathan Attard
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Clare College,

Martin Luther King Road,

Pembroke

Contact Numbers
25984500

Email

stclare.college@ilearn.edu.mt
jonathan.attard@ilearn.edu.mt



Maria Regina College
College Principal - Mr. Patrick Decelis

Address
Office of the Principal,
Maria Regina College,
Triq L-Inkurunazzjoni 
Mosta

Contact Number
25986500 / 6508 / 6509

Email
patrick.decelis@ilearn.edu.mt
mariaregina.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Nicholas College
College Principal - Ms. Josephine Mifsud

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Nicholas College,
Mgarr Primary,
Fisher Road,
Mgarr MGR 9054

Contact Number
25988000 / 8007 / 8008 / 8009

Email
josephine.mifsud.3@ilearn.edu.mt
stnicholas.college@ilearn.edu.mt


 

St. Theresa College
College Principal - Mr. Victor Agius

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Theresa College,
Triq B.Bontadini,
Mriehel BKR 1733

Contact Numbers
25985500 - 9

Email
victor.a.agius@gov.mt
sttheresa.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Thomas More College
College Principal - Mr. George Psaila

Address

Triq il-Kaħwiela,​
Santa Luċija
SLC 1831

Telephone No: 25986000

Email
george.psaila.2@ilearn.edu.mt
stthomasmore.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

Gozo College
College Principal - Mr Sean Zammit

Address
Office of the Principal,
Gozo College Education Office,
Triq L-Ewropa,
Victoria, Gozo VCT 2731

Contact Numbers
25988433 / 8400 / 8407 / 8408 / 8409

Email
Sean.zammit@ilearn.edu.mt
gozo.college@ilearn.edu.mt

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mikiel Anton Vassalli College​
The National College for the Visual
and Performing Arts Education
College Principal - Mr Victor Galea

Address
Gozo Office of the College Principal,   
Zona Industrijali,
Triq Jean De La Valette,
Xewkija, XWK 3000
Ghawdex
Contact Numbers
25983710

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​