Navigate Up
Sign In

National Employment Authority

Block C,
Belt is-Sebħ
Floriana FRN 1700
Tel. No:  2598 2981/2
Fax. No:  2590 3876

Independent Members
Chairperson - Mr Charles Cassar
Deputy Chairperson - Dr Marouska Debono
Dr Anita Giordimaina
Members representing the interests of the employers
Ms Joan Haber
Mr Lawrence Mizzi
Mr Kevin Camilleri
Mr Mario Sacco
Mr Joe Gauci