Navigate Up
Sign In

Organization Structure

​​Directors (QAD) ​

Dr Jacqueline Vanhear

Directorate for Quality and Standards in education
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: jacqueline.vanhear@gov.mt                           

 

Tel: 2598 2492
 

 

Assistant Directors

School Improvement
Internal Review​
Ms Pauline Caruana
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 317
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: pauline.caruana@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2167
 

School Improvement
External Review​

Mr David Polidano 
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: david.polidano@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2188

​​

Quality Assurance Department (QAD)​

Education Officer (QAD) Ms Dorianne Cachia
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 32​0
Floriana, VLT200
Tel: 2598 2473
Education Officer (QAD) Ms Ritianne Borg Saliba
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 32​0
Floriana, VLT200
Tel: 2598 2483
Education Officer (QAD)
 
Dr Robert Cassar
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 32​0
Floriana, VLT200
Tel: 2598 2477
 
Education Officer (QAD)
 
​​Mr Anthony Grech 
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: anthony.grech.3@ilearn.edu.mt          
Tel: 2598 2191

 
 
Education Officer (QAD)

​​Mr Carlos Grima

Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: carlos.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2189
Education Officer (QAD)
 
 
 
 
​​Mr Sinclair Grima
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: sinclair.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2192

 
Education Officer (QAD)
​​Ms Denise Gatt
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: denise.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2193
Education Officer (QAD)
 
 
​​Mr Christopher Kenely
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: chris.kenely@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2194
Education Officer (QAD)
 
 
​​Ms Ann-Marie Bartolo
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education
Room 320
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: ann.marie.bartolo.2@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2184



Clerical Staff                                                                     

 
​Clerk (QAD)
Mr Charlot Mifsud
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education,
Room 318,
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: charlot.a.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 2356

 
Assistant Principal (QAD)
Ms Brigitte Baldacchino
Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education,
Room 318,
Floriana, VLT2000
E-Mail: brigid.baldacchino@gov.mt
Tel: 2598 2358