Navigate Up
Sign In

List of Colleges

St. Margaret College
College Principal - Ms. Maria McNamara

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Margaret College,
St. Edward Str, Fortini, 
Vittoriosa BRG 9030

Contact Numbers
21800672 / 218007
08

Email
maria.mcnamara@ilearn.edu.mt
stmargaret.college@ilearn.edu.mt


St. Benedict College
College Principal - Mr. Paul Debono 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Benedict College,
Raffaele Caruana Street,

Kirkop KKP 1370

Contact Numbers
25986239

Email
paul.debono@ilearn.edu.mt

stbenedict.college@ilearn.edu.mt


 

St. Ġorġ Preca College
College Principal - Mr. James Camilleri
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
San Ġorġ Preca College,

32, J. Abela Scolaro Street,

Ħamrun HMR 1304


Contact Number
21224642

Email
james.camilleri@gov.mt

stgorgpreca.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Ignatius College
College Principal - Ms. Maria Pace
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Ignatius College,
Administration Centre,

Federico Maempel Square,
Qormi QRM 1515

Contact Numbers
25986739

Email
maria.assunta.pace@ilearn.edu.mt

stignatius.college@ilearn.edu.mt

  

St. Clare College
College Principal - Keith Bartolo
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Clare College,

Martin Luther King Road,

Pembroke

Contact Numbers
21373831

Email
keith-joseph.bartolo@gov.mt
keith.bartolo@ilearn.edu.mt

stclare.college@ilearn.edu.mt

Maria Regina College
College Principal - Mr. Patrick Decelis

Address
Office of the Principal,
Maria Regina College,
Triq L-Inkurunazzjoni 
Mosta

Contact Number
25988001/2


Email
patrick.decelis@ilearn.edu.mt
mariaregina.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Nicholas College
College Principal - Ms. Josephine Mifsud

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Nicholas College,
Mgarr Primary,
Fisher Road,
Mgarr MGR 9054

Contact Number
21570326


Email
josephine.mifsud.3@ilearn.edu.mt
stnicholas.college@ilearn.edu.mt


 

St. Theresa College
College Principal - Mr. Victor Agius

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Theresa College,
Triq B.Bontadini,
Mriehel BKR 1733

Contact Numbers
21496520 / 21491209 / 25985105/6


Email
victor.a.agius@gov.mt
sttheresa.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Thomas More College
College Principal - Mr. George Psaila

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Thomas More College,
M'Xlokk Primary School,
Triq L-Arznell,
M'Xlokk MXK 1432

Contact Numbers
21652705 / 21652707


Email
george.psaila.2@ilearn.edu.mt
stthomasmore.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

Gozo College
College Principal - Mr. Victor Galea

Address
Office of the Principal,
Gozo College Education Office,
Triq L-Ewropa,
Victoria, Gozo VCT 2731

Contact Numbers
25986888 / 25986891


Email
victor.galea@ilearn.edu.mt
gozo.college@ilearn.edu.mt

​​​​​​​​​​​​